Lancashire Classical Music Collaboration

Date: Sunday 23 November 2014

A feast of classical music including:

  1. J S Bach Fantasia and Fugue in A minor, BWV 561
  2. Mozart Serenade in G major, ‘Eine Kleine Nachmusik’
  3. John Adams Fellow Traveler
  4. Vivaldi ‘Winter’ from The Seasons
  5. Astor Piazzolla Five Tango Sensations
  6. Martynas Levickis accordion

The concert will start at 2.30pm.
For more information phone 01282 661234